Celebrate 5 Years with Poptropica!!!!

If there’s one thing you should have learned from me by now, it’s that I love birthdays!!! You may have noticed when Bronzey & I first started this blog, which was my on my birthday, on August 8th. (I didn’t want to make any posts on the first day saying that it was my birthday; I didn’t know you yet!) You might have figured it out when I threw Bronzey a surprise online Birthday Party. Or maybe you’re just now figuring that out when I changed the background to the picture of the Birthday Outfit and the Birthday Balloon.(yes, that was me) The point is, I think Birthdays are great. Which is why…

Bronzey and I are throwing a Birthday Bash for Poptropica today!!! At:

6:00 7:00 PM Central Time (example state with this time: Texas, etc)

4:00-5:00 PMPacific Time (example state with this time: California, etc)

5:00- 6:00 PMMountain Time (example state with this time: New Mexico, etc)

7:00- 8:00 PMEastern Time (example state with this time: New York, etc)

At whichever time is yours, (like 5:00 6:00 for Mountain Timers,  6:00  7:oo for Central Timers, etc) we will announce the Multiverse code in a new post!!! Meet us in that room, and wear your 5th Birthday outfit, if you have one. Consider this a Birthday Present from us!!! See you there!

*Written by Fearless Speck*

Comment Here!

