More Member’s-Only Items!

Remember my post yesterday, questioning how they would be able to get the past members- only items this month? Well, they got them out! You can get these past member’s-only limited time outfits now if you’re a member:

  • Zaggy Moondust- Lunar Colony
  • Beach Goer – Wimpy Boardwalk
  • Wrestling Gear- Poptropolis Games
  • Lumberjerk- Twisted-Thicket
  • Vampire Countess/Count- Vampire’s Curse
  • Sea Captain-SOS
  • Ghost Hunter- Ghost Story
  • Light Ninja- Red Dragon

What about Game Show, Mystery Train, and Shrink Ray? I mean, I have no idea if they ever had one for Shrink Ray- I honestly don’t remember- but I do know about Game Show and Mystery Train, because I still have both of those from last membership. Maybe it just didn’t show on mine because I already had it, but when I got on Bronzey’s account to buy it for her because she was busy, I’m pretty sure it wasn’t there. But I also have the Midnight Red Ninja from before, and I’m pretty sure that I’ve never heard of the Light Ninja. So there are really 2 Red Dragon outfits, but they’re only re-giving one? I’m confused…

*Written by Fearless Speck*

 

One thought on “More Member’s-Only Items!

  1. Bronzey says:

    I figured out about the other Red Dragon one and the Mystery Train one. They never took them out. But I couldn’t figure out the Shrink Ray one, because I didn’t see it there.

Comment Here!

