Just A Reminder

Hey! I just wanted to remind you that the voting for the Most Evil Villain in All of Poptropica is coming to end. I know I said that it would be until the 28th, but I’m changing it until tomorrow! I want to have all votes in on the 25th of September, so I can announce the Baddest Villain for the release of Super Villain Island!! You can vote until 8:00 PM (Central Time Zone) and then I’m cutting off the votes so I can announce it before the island comes out! So be sure you vote because it’s a tie right now and you could be the deciding vote!!

*Bronzey*

One thought on “Just A Reminder

  1. Poptropicaddict says:

    Gimme a D
    Gimme a R
    Gimme a .
    Gimme a H
    Gimme an A
    Gimme a R
    Gimme an E
    Gimme a !!!
    Gimme a Gimme a Gimme a Gimme a Gimme a Gimme a Gimme a Gimme Gimme a Happy B-Day Poptropica!!!
    And for a present for all…
    SUPER VILLIAN ISLAND.
    /\ /\
    | | | |. Boom!!! Like my volcano?
    / ____\
    /. . \

Comment Here!

