I Made A MIstake…

Whoops. I kind of may of told you the voting cut off yesterday at 7:00, but what I meant was today at 7:00. I got the dates mixed up and thought Super Villain Island comes out today. But it doesn’t, so voting is still on!! PLEASE make sure you vote! It’s really important! And this time, I mean it! Today, at 7:00, the voting will be cut off and tomorrow at 3:30, I will tell you who won in celebration of SUPER VILLAIN ISLAND! So don’t forget to vote. And you don’t have to dig through old posts to see when I announced the final round. You can comment to any post. We will find the comment and count your vote, so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE vote!!!

 

 

*Bronzey*

Comment Here!

