Happy Super Villain Day!

I know you all have been waiting for this moment! So here you go! Dr. Hare won by ONE vote! Amazing! So hail to your new King- Dr. Hare!!!!! Congratulations!

And happy Super Villain Day to everyone! I will add the new Evil Files preview and Super VIllain Island is officially out! I unfortunately can’t play it because I’m at the library computer, but I can’t wait until I can go on! Hopefully you’ve already been on and you can comment and tell us what you think! Enjoy!

 

 

*Bronzey*

One thought on “Happy Super Villain Day!

  1. Katia says:

    Great site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

Comment Here!

