Random Things in a Random Post

-Fearless Speck-

Hmm… is that title redundantly redundant? Well, whatever, Forget it. Don’t ask. So, anyway, the Creators announced the little page thingy for the next Island Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!!! You can find the page by clicking on the Golden Ticket with the title of the Island on it on the Home Page. Here’s what it says when you click on it:

After years of silence, Willy Wonka’s magical chocolate factory is re-opening, and you’ve got a Golden Ticket. But when a group of misbehaving kids threaten to destroy Wonka’s candy creations, he needs you to save the day. Prepare to untangle a confectionary conundrum that’s full of sweet treats and sticky situations!

And, like most of the newer Islands, you can get a desktop showing Willy Wonka dancing next to his factory, or you can print of the poster of Willy Wonka dancing in front of… umm… I have no idea. Probably some candy-making machine. Needless to say, I printed out the poster. Make sure you check it out!

 

And… Super Villain Island is now available for all!!! I hope that the members got their Night Hare costumes, because it’s now out of the store!!! As for the non-members who are just now getting to play it… good luck. You’ll need it. I, myself, barely came back…

And didja hear about the 500,000,000 Poptropicans created?! They said that, if Poptropica was a country, it would be the 3rd biggest!

 

500,000,000 Poptropicans and counting!

It’s been a year of milestones for Poptropica. 5 years, 30 Islands, and now this: 500,000,000 characters created.

If Poptropica were a country, it would be the third biggest in the world. Thank you to everyone who is a part of Poptropica! 

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

 

And… For those of us who have a Poptropica app, Lunar Colony is now available (for free, like them all) if you just update the app.

And, for some randomer stuff. I was making a new character, hoping to be able to answer some POPquizzes I haven’t got yet, and look who came up! Muahahaha! Now I can go on this character, dress like Bronzey, and pretend I’m her!!! Okay, no. I won’t. But the blackmail still stands to Bronzey…
And, guess what NEW add Poptropica has?!Tootsie Roll!!! The IRONY that, when I first saw this add, I was wearing my shirt with that owl on it and says “How many licks does it take?”I don’t really like Tootsie Rolls, though. I’m just not a big fan of candy, okay?!  Maybe if it wasn’t so sweet…. But I just like the catchphrase of Tootsie Rolls. The add game is you have to shield Mr. Owl from the flying Tootsie Rolls while he counts how many licks it takes to get to the middle. Then, at like, 60 or 61, Mr. Owl just chomps on it. And the game is over. Oh, and the prize for it? A Mr. Owl follower and…
BEST. COSTUME. EVER.
So sorry if this was so long. There was just SO much that we haven’t said. So… bye.
*Written by Fearless Speck*
4 thoughts on “Random Things in a Random Post

  1. Bronzey says:

    Oh my cheese. I have so many things to add to that. First of all, I love Tootsie Rolls and Tootsie Pops! And the irony because I was just eating a Tootsie Roll. 🙂 Plus, how dare you try and blackmail me Speckle! Well, I think that’s all so bye!

Comment Here!

