Brand-New Evil Files!

I just published my new Evil Files- Whateves U Say…! You can find it under the “Evil Files” tab. Scroll all the way down to find the link. Sorry it took me so long! It’s been saying ” Under Construction” since… well, since the beginning of September. My bad for the long wait-  I kept forgetting about it! So now, you can beg Bronzey to publish her Evil Files- A Fatal Accident! Until then, you can read mine- It’s pretty long!

*Written by Fearless Speck*

One thought on “Brand-New Evil Files!

  1. Lucky Dragon says:

    Thanks for making these awesome stories! I’m reading it right after I post this comment!

Comment Here!

