Yayayayayayayayayayayayayayayay!!!!

Poptropica Adventures is officially out! If you pre-orded it, like me, you might get it sometime this weekend! But I’m not really sure… Anyways, I’m so excited! (In case you can’t already tell.)

But one more thing…

I went on this site today to log on, and I saw ads! I did not agree to that but I clicked on the “About These Ads” link and it said that they have to have ads in order to pay for the website, unless you get the No Ads Upgrade. I’m really sorry but we can’t pay for that so you’ll just have to make do. Again, really sorry! Luckily, you don’t have to look at them, they’ll just be there. And it’s going to be scattered so you won’t see them that often.

Well, that’s it, so BYE!!!!!

 

 

*Bronzey*

One thought on “Yayayayayayayayayayayayayayayay!!!!

  1. Lucky Dragon says:

    I don’t see any ads. 😛

Comment Here!

