Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Is Out For Members!!!

Yup, the title says it!! Members can now play Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Island (whoa…long name, right?!), but non-members can play the free demo. Also, it comes out entirely for non-members on December 6th. After I post this I’ll put up a countdown for it. So sit back and enjoy the candy!

PS: Check out the home page when you log in… It’s different!!  🙂

PPS: Today is the 100th day that we’ve had this blog!!! Happy 100th day to us!!! Woo-Hoo!

*Written by Fearless Speck*

5 thoughts on “Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Is Out For Members!!!

  1. Bronzey says:

    Awesome! I can’t wait to play!

  2. CalmPenguin says:

    where can I find the cheats to the demo??? WHERE???

    • My computer is all wired up, so I can only do stuff on this phone. Unfourtenatly, you can’t go on Poptropica on this phone, so I can’t play the island yet. Thus, I can’t post how to do it yet. But I suggest you try You Tube and look for a walk through. Hope this helps!! ❤

  3. Lisa Gurnsey says:

    I simply want to mention I am beginner to weblog and seriously loved you’re web-site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have exceptional posts. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web-site.

Comment Here!

