New Cheats!!!

Hey it’s me Bronzey here. I updated the Cheats menu, and added a new cheat! The reason I’m telling you this is because I’ve decided to take off the challenge because I don’t think I have any more cheats up my sleeve, at least for now. So it’s pretty much just going to stay like that for a while. But another thing about the Cheats menu, is I’ve added pictures underneath each cheat, so if you want to see an example, or see what happens when you do that cheat, I added pictures!! So hopefully, now that I’ve tried to update evrything we left behind in November, including The Fatal Accident, which I’m almost finished with, this blog will be up and running regularly in no time!! Expect new posts every week and new challenges and facts, and news Evil Files and guides, coming soon!!!

 

 

*Bronzey*

or maybe

<Bronzey>

Comment Here!

