Well. Okay, Then. Harry’s Feeling the Love. Not.

SO! I was just wondering if any of you guys could possibly ask questions for the Owner’s Q and A? Either under this post, or comment in the Owner’s Q and A menu. I’m just really bored. I’M BEGGING YOU!!! So… Please?

 

PS: Oh my Creator’s Blog, did you guys see Taylor Swift’s oppening in the Grammy’s last night? (did I spell that right?) She TOTALLY made fun of her ex Harry Styles of One Direction. For those of you who haven’t seen it, she was singing “We Are Never Ever Ever Getting Back Together”, and in that one part she said, “So he calls me up, and he’s all like ,’Aye Styll Louve Yooou, and I’m like ‘I’m sorry, I’m busy opening up the Grammys- and we are never getting back together, Like, ever!” Notice the British accent she did there? Like Harry’s accent? And, Taylor, you may be doing an opening for the Grammy’s, but Harry’s on a world-wide tour. Mmm hmm. For all you Taylor Swift lovers, I usually love Taylor Swift, but I like One Direction more. And that preformance just gets me angry. So, sorry, I just have an, umm, short-temper. He,

 

*Written by Fearless Speck*

2 thoughts on “Well. Okay, Then. Harry’s Feeling the Love. Not.

  1. Bronzey says:

    I thought you hated Taylor Swift! And I also thought this was a Poptropica blog not a gossip blog!! Hehe.

Comment Here!

