Mind… BLOWN (Not Literally. Because Then I’d Be a Zomberry. Which I’m Not.)

Okay, so I just finished Zomberry Island (I know, I know, I’m late finishing it, but I just haven’t had enough time until now) and as I finished, I realized… In the beginning, the woman in purple near the Common Room says that her husband was in there, and she hoped he was okay. At the end, you find a guy (The same guy who was in those comics) and he says that his wife wanted him to eat fruit. When you go back to that woman in purple, she says something about her husband never going to eat  fruit now. So that guy,,, was her husband. I always had it that she was his MOTHER trying to get him to eat in the comics.

 

*FS*

2 thoughts on “Mind… BLOWN (Not Literally. Because Then I’d Be a Zomberry. Which I’m Not.)

  1. Bronzey says:

    Wow! I actually finished an island before you! That’s amazing!

Comment Here!

